Image Consulting Workshop onboard SuperStar Gemini

March 25, 2014 Uncategorized

Image consultant_SSGtemplatev1

 

Discover how to look your best by joining Image Consulting Classes conducted by the instructors of Scribbleworks – the fashion and image group of renowned fashion and image consultant Tati Fortuna.

Tati has undergone training at The Fashion Institute of Technology in New York and Michelle Sterling at The Sterling Style Academy and through this she has imparted world class training to her instructors.

Scribbleworks Image Consultants are equipped with essential skills and knowledge to help you achieve the image you desire. Learn more about your own personal style and use fashion as a tool to bring out the best in you.

Schedule of Classes:

04/04/14 (Fri)    :  9:30am – 11:00am

05/04/14 (Sat)   :  3:00pm – 4:30pm

08/04/14 (Tue)  :  3:30pm – 5:00pm

09/04/14 (Wed)  : 10:00am – 11:30am

11/04/14 (Fri)      :  9:30am – 11:00am

12/04/14 (Sat)     :  3:00pm – 4:30pm

14/04/14 (Mon)    : 10:00am – 11:30am

16/04/14 (Wed)   :  10:00am – 11:30am

18/04/14  (Fri)      :  9:30am – 11:00am

19/04/14 (Sat)      :  3:00pm – 4:30pm

22/04/14 (Tue)     :  3:30pm – 5:00pm

23/04/14 (Wed)    : 10:00am – 11:30am

26/04/14 (Sat)      :  3:00pm – 4:30pm

28/04/14 (Mon)    :  10:00am – 11:30am

30/04/14 (Wed)   :  10:00am – 11:30am

02/05/14 (Fri)       :  9:30am – 11:00am

This program is open to all SuperStar Gemini cruisers sailing 4 April 2014 to 2 May 2014.

To book, please click here.

Tags:

Leave a Reply